Gun and Game Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This site is pretty hard to navigate when you are new here, or if you happen to be as slow as me when it comes to anything digital. I was advised to introduce myself, so here I am. My real name is Keith and I have managed to keep myself alive for 76 years so far. I was about to send an email when I noticed I had gotten some nice feedback from Ranger4, SaigaAK74, Blaster, and Cyrano. Thank you folks for helping me get my feet wet on this site.
I am an Army veteran (infantry) and an ex-cop (Florida). Currently I paint murals (artistically insane all my life).
I enjoy shooting, something I discovered when I was in the army many decades ago. The above G&G members and myself had a pleasant dialogue about the merits of Makarov pistols. I will now attempt to return to that conversation. I hope I don't screw it up!

·
Registered
10,331 Posts
welcome sir from Leavenworth, Ks. Glad to see some grunts can find their way around here. Former Army Aviation and MP along with civilian police myself. always glad to see another member of the badge family that made it out alive.

·
Registered
893 Posts
This site is pretty hard to navigate when you are new here, or if you happen to be as slow as me when it comes to anything digital. I was advised to introduce myself, so here I am. My real name is Keith and I have managed to keep myself alive for 76 years so far. I was about to send an email when I noticed I had gotten some nice feedback from Ranger4, SaigaAK74, Blaster, and Cyrano. Thank you folks for helping me get my feet wet on this site.
I am an Army veteran (infantry) and an ex-cop (Florida). Currently I paint murals (artistically insane all my life).