close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Anyone??

Discussion in 'The Powder Keg' started by Calvin, Mar 17, 2002.

1. Calvin

Calvin G&G Newbie

Just seeing if anyone likes Taurus as much as I do........:)

2. Jack O

Jack O G&G Newbie

Sure liked the looks of the 357 target gun with the 12inch barrel. Sure would be hard to hide from the wife though.

3. squirrelsniper

squirrelsniper G&G Newbie

I love the Taurus model 44. I'm not that good at shooting a pistol, but it shoots better than I can.:D

4. Shaun

Shaun G&G Evangelist

I carry my 2"606 CH ported toy everywhere I go

5. tonto

tonto G&G Newbie

:D Love my Taurus both of them, a model 66 in 357 mag, and my favorite is my945 in 45 acp
    very accurate reliable and nice to look at, thinking of the millenium for a ccw

6. Calvin

Calvin G&G Newbie

I love all of mine. My carry gun is either a 605 or a 65 with 2-1/2 inch barrel. My duty weapon is either a PT92 or a PT100. My wife has the PT-25 Millenium, a 605, and a 66. I have a 66 Target with the 12" barrel. With a scope on it, if I can see it, it's pretty much history. Also, have a Raging Bull with the 6-1/2" barrel. Talk about impressive!! If you should happen to miss the target, the shockwave will get it!

7. SPOCAHP ANAR

SPOCAHP ANAR G&G Enthusiast

I love mine too

I have the 7 shot .357. big boy. I need to get another one a little smaller to travel with. But at least if I empty it and the guy is still coming at me I can throw it at him and put him down. (it weighs nearly 3 lbs)

For about 200 less than a smith and a lifetime guarantee you can't go wrong!

8. steve k.

steve k. G&G Newbie

I have a model 608 and a PT 138 and I enjoy shooting both of them. I was just on the Taurus website and I noticed that they have wood grips and a scope mount for the 608. I feel the urge to spend some money.

9. Calvin

Calvin G&G Newbie

PHACOPSRANA,