Feral Hog & Coyote Eradication

Discussion in 'Hunting Forum' started by BLACK RIFLE REVIEWS, Aug 9, 2020.

1. Hi folks I am Black Rifle and I am a Professional Hog & Coyote eradicator in the State of South Carolina . I hunt down and Destroy Feral Hogs & Coyotes that are destroying Domestic animals and crops as well our forests Feral Hogs with their rooting they bring destruction to Property, Crops & Wildlife and habitats. I have removed Feral Hogs and Coyotes from Airports, Golf Courses, Housing Developments, Farms, U.S. Government, State, County, Private Property, and Horse Farms. Where they have done millions in property damage in the past two years I have donated 1,700 pounds of processed pork meat to the needy people of my community. 20200801_104020.jpg 20200731_095555.jpg

Attached Files:

goat roper, cjleete, Bigfoot and 11 others like this.
  2. BigEd63

BigEd63 G&G Evangelist

Arkansas
    I really wish the state of Arkansas would allow this.

I need to check but last I heard they were doing trapping only.

And no individuals or private contractors to hunt on public lands. As not to interfere with their sainted trapping program.:rolleyes:

I'd think it'd be a good idea to do both based on the area.

Last edited: Aug 9, 2020

3. rando

rando G&G Evangelist Forum Contributor

Maryland
    Man that one is a very big porker! Do you strictly do day or night hunting for the yotes and pigs?

4. blaster

blaster G&G Evangelist

looks like a fun job.

5. mauser9

mauser9 G&G Evangelist

Awesome! Sounds fun. Shootin and gettin paid for it. I could live with that. Thanks for the pics. My Black Russian had big choppers but I had to pay for the privilege.

BLACK RIFLE REVIEWS and rando like this.
  6. runfiverun

runfiverun G&G Evangelist

I got nuthin to do all day, and i'll provide my own ammo.
    sign me up.

7. Txhillbilly

Txhillbilly G&G Evangelist