Hey All - I'm new here!

Discussion in 'The Powder Keg' started by iWant, Oct 11, 2002.

1. iWant

iWant Guest

Hey Guys,

I'm new here, and I plan to be a long term member Let me first introduce myself to you guys.

My name is Rahul and I've been using computers ever since I was 10 years old. Back then, I'd play games, nothing special. But at age 13, I had taken apart my computer (486) and put it back together, and ever since I've had this thing for computers and technology.

Well, in grade 9, I had started building web sites. As of now I run 1 small website: //Admin Personal Ads not allowed // Admin
    Let the learning and friendships begin!

2. iWant

iWant Guest

Isn't the font size here to big :rolleyes:

3. Mick

Mick G&G Addict

Not if you go onto aftermath, I'm not real sure how to do that, but it's better.

OK gotit, if you go to forums home, you will see a little window under the logout button, click on the arrow thingy and scroll down till you find aftermath.

So are you a hunter, target shooter, pistols, rifles? Info I'm curious

Last edited: Oct 11, 2002
  4. Mick

Mick G&G Addict

OK since you are on low vision setting you have to go to usercp, then edit options, then scroll right down to the bottom of the page, you will see a window in the second last collumn thingy that's where you change it.

5. Rahul you might want to find another site to play on.

6. Mon Bathan

Mon Bathan Guest

Welcome! new member, new inputs, new learning :) Wait til you electronically meet the rest of us.

Mon

7. oneastrix

oneastrix G&G Newbie

Welcome, but you seem to be way off topic dude....

8. Jesse

Jesse Tradehawker LLC / www.tradehawker.com / Jn 17:17 Forum Contributor

His website seems cool enough to me... I don't know if he has anything to share other than computer info. though...

9. NRAJOE

NRAJOE YOU TALKIN' TO ME!? Forum Contributor