close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Nevins cartridge company?

Discussion in 'The Powder Keg' started by Pumpkinheaver, Jan 10, 2004.

1. Pumpkinheaver

Pumpkinheaver G&G Evangelist

I was given a big batch of .38 spl brass and much of it is headstamped NEVINS .38 spl. I have never heard of nevins cartridge co maybe someone on here can enlighten me?

2. Shaun

Shaun Retired Moderator

Pumpkinheaver have you compared it to Starline -- if you buy a drum of 50000 pieces starline would headstamp it pumpkinheaver for you

3. Doglips

Doglips G&G Newbie

Hummmm doglips brass :)

Shaun been meanign to ask..what do you do for a liveing....the reloads at work left me ?????

4. Shaun

Shaun Retired Moderator

Doglips I do three things for a living

Work full time at Cat in the technology area
    Side Job Teaching College with the University of Phoenix
    and I run an ammunition business of my own on the side for the past 6 years

gsbuickman likes this.
  5. Doglips

Doglips G&G Newbie

Ok rembered you workign for Cat....could not figure the reloading ammo for your work..thinking Catapiler...unless testing out the new grader with the 30 cal mount :)

Cyrano likes this.
  6. Shaun

Shaun Retired Moderator

new grader with a 30 cal that's a good idea

7. terry2425

terry2425 G&G Newbie

nEVINS aMMUNITION