No Forum for this one

Discussion in 'The Powder Keg' started by savage12755a, Aug 10, 2020.

1. savage12755a

savage12755a G&G Evangelist

Folks, I found this on my FB page and as a veteran I am bloody well PO'd. Any and all comments welcome. I will attempt to move the better comments to the post on FB.

[​IMG]

2. animalspooker

animalspooker G&G Evangelist

Where the hell does one come up with that BS?

TXplt, Jim Rau, Bigfoot and 3 others like this.

3. grizcty

grizcty God, Guns, Glory Forum Contributor

I would list it under stupidity. I wouldn't give them the satisfaction of replying to it.
    As it was probably posted by some basement dwelling he/she wanna be.
    Brother, don't let it bother you.
    At least we served our nation honorably.:usa2:

4. animalspooker

animalspooker G&G Evangelist

Found this dumbass on FB. You can tell by his pic that he's a real d-bag. Navy boy apparently...apologies to all the Navy men/women here. I'm sure you'd like to get your hands on this guy as much as anyone else!

austinjoe13, jwrauch, BigEd63 and 5 others like this.
  5. Jaison

Jaison G&G Evangelist Forum Contributor

We're seeing the demonization of the military now.

Just like they've demonized law enforcement, the left is moving to make our veterans and active military evil.

Unfortunately, there are millions of people who will believe that garbage. THAT is the modern American electorate.

jwrauch, Bigfoot, BigEd63 and 4 others like this.
  6. Get Out

Get Out G&G Evangelist

All the dude did was prove himself to be a true putz.

jwrauch, Jaison, ncnascarlady and 2 others like this.
  7. Not knowing one pin / badge/ award from another sadly I can see this gaining traction :(

jwrauch, BigEd63 and Jaison like this.
  8. runfiverun

runfiverun G&G Evangelist

I have several ribbons [and patches] I earned, and I couldn't tell you one from the other.

this sounds like a holdover from Vietnam.

9. Jaison