To all of our veterans.....

Discussion in 'The Powder Keg' started by 9mmfan, May 24, 2008.

1. No words can describe the thankfulness that I feel for all of our veterans, past and present.
    We wouldn't even be able have forums like this if it wasn't for our veterans.
    My flag flies high in your honor. You have lived the life that I have only read about. May God bless each and everyone of you and your family's.
    :usa:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwu6rFCcWTQ&eurl"]YouTube - veterans day[/ame]

2. Seabeescotty

Seabeescotty G&G Evangelist Forum Contributor

Thank you so much, it's a nice sentiment. My kids carry on the tradition of serving the nation, and I'm a proud old Dad. God bless the USA!!

3. God bless our soldiers and their families. I am a disabled veteran, and was discharged in 1971. Too many people take our freedom for granted.
    Mike

4. turner

turner Suspended

Tn
    Thanks for those excellent video clips....

5. LiveToShoot

LiveToShoot Suspended

Thank you...thank you...thank you, to all those who have served, wherever and in whatever way.

6. neophyte

neophyte Wonderment :) Forum Contributor

Guidance

9mmfan: Sir; thanks.
    I easily could write a report; talking about how pleased; to have met some of the finest individuals, nurses that patched, Drs. who cared; Pastor's whose guidance we needed.
    These too are my hero's; along with America' partners without 'whom' we may have been lost.

7. Thanks to all our service folk.
    My Daddy was in the Navy, the Army Air Corps and the Air Force.
    My Son returned from Afghanistan in January. Buddy's in the Air Force, was loaned to the Army but served at a Marine Bass.

8. Marine1

Marine1 G&G Newbie